unable to create new work context

3 posts Page 1 of 1
meticulous101
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:30 am


Hello, every time I try to create a new work context it says "context with specific name already exists." even though there is not one. is there a work around to this, or did I miss a step somewhere?
Garethhughes
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2020 9:32 am


hello , i have the same issue , is there a fix for this ?
gni_support
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 1:05 pm


Try to uninstall work context plugin, then copy,place it again, same as in instruction and try again
3 posts Page 1 of 1
ekskluzywne stoły stoły włoskie nowoczesne